Taproom Events

Fri May 20, 2022 - Sun June 19, 2022

Live Music Sharp Turn String Band

Date Thu May 19, 2022 07:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Live Music

The Sharp Turn String Band is going to be strumming the night away from 7-10 Thursday May 19th! Come join us for a few great pints and great tunes. 

The Tasting Series with Toritos

Fri May 20, 2022 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Special Events

Purchase your tickets now for our beer and food pairing with your local favorite, Toritos Tacos! Starts at 6pm.Tickets available in our online merch store or in the taproom. https://roha-brewing-project.square.site/product/tasting-series-may-20th-toritos-tacos/163?cs=true&cst=custom

5/18/22: This event is sold out, but check out the event for next month: Beer and Gourmet Popcorn!

 

AIDS Life Cycle

Sat May 21, 2022 05:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Special Events

A friendly beer and bike ride supporting our head brewers friend and the AIDS Life Cycle foundation. Come out, drive bikes, and help raise some money.

Stops will include RoHa, Hopkins, Desert Edge, and Bewilder. 

 

https://www.aidslifecycle.org/

Live Music The Proper Way

Sat May 21, 2022 07:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Live Music

The Proper Way trio will be pulling your heartstrings with their soulfull music starting at 7pm Saturday May 21st. 

Firkin Humpday!

Wed May 25, 2022 05:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Firkins and Beer Events

Live Music Ben Brinton

Thu May 26, 2022 06:00 pm - 09:00 pm
Live Music

The Ben Brinton duo is back May 26th! Join us for a night of great guitar, sign language magic, and great beer. Music starts at 7pm

Axe Throwing With Social Axe

Fri May 27, 2022 05:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Special Events

Social Axe will be here at the brewery Friday May 27th! Come grab some brews, good times, and sharp instruments.

Live Music Jonny Gold

Sat May 28, 2022 07:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Live Music

Jonny Gold is back at RoHa Saturday May 28th with his country tunes, guitar, and gifted voice. Starting at 7pm join us for good times tunes and beer. 

Firkin Humpday!

Wed June 01, 2022 05:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Firkins and Beer Events

Live Music

Thu June 02, 2022 07:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Live Music

Live Music

Sat June 04, 2022 01:00 pm - 04:00 pm
Live Music

Firkin Humpday!

Wed June 08, 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Firkins and Beer Events

Live Music

Thu June 09, 2022 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
Live Music

Live Music

Sat June 11, 2022 01:00 pm - 04:00 pm
Live Music

Firkin Humpday!

Wed June 15, 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Firkins and Beer Events

Live Music

Thu June 16, 2022 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
Live Music

Live Music

Sat June 18, 2022 01:00 pm - 04:00 pm
Live Music

Visit the Taproom

30 E Kensington Ave
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Open

Mon-Tues: 12-8pm
Wed-Sat: 12-10pm
Sun: 12-6pm